The Ripon electorate in Victoria’s West stretches from the Western growth areas of Ballarat to small rural communities in parts of the Wimmera and Western Districts.

From Charlton in the north to Snake Valley in the south, and from Glenorchy in the west to Mount Prospect in the east, Ripon is home to beautiful scenery and thriving local communities.

Some of the regional centres in Ripon include Ararat, Avoca, Beaufort, Charlton, Creswick, Donald, Clunes, Lucas, Maryborough, Miners Rest, St Arnaud and Stawell.

Download Map